Auto Euphoria

3705 East Elms Road, Killeen, TX 76542

Reviews 
 4.8 Stars Overall


 Posted by Efrain G

02/21/2021
Quick service and fair prices


 Posted by Vicenta C

02/10/2021
My experience with Auto Euphoria was perfect from start to finish. Mario assisted me and maintained constant communication as to what was wrong with my vehicle. This was my first time utilizing Auto Euphoria and I will definitely take my vehicle back here for any future maintenance.


 Posted by Jonathan T

02/09/2021
Best shop in town


 Posted by Jarrod T

02/05/2021
Adam at Auto Euphoria took good care of my wife's vehicle. I appreciated the professionalism that was displayed and the manner they went about making sure I was taken care of.


 Posted by Joshua A

02/04/2021
One of the best service experiences I have ever had. They not only made sure that my car was squared away, they took the time to explain every detail, answer any questions I had, and to top it all off they made sure I was comfortable as well. Amazing experience!!!


 Posted by Jose M

02/03/2021
This team is excellent. I've been with them for two years with no issues. I truly appreciate their honest advice and recommendations! Prices are not the cheapest, but they are very competitive. However, you get top-notch quality and warranty. I do not recommend paying with a card since there's an extraordinary fee. But, if you pay cash, you will avoid this fee. I recommend this shop.


 Posted by Antonio M

02/03/2021
Won't take my car to another mechanic. Best service, very friendly staff


 Posted by Michael L

02/01/2021
Friendly, fast, professional in every way! No complaints at all. Thank you so much!


 Posted by Jordan R

01/31/2021
Very professional staff and finished my repairs in NO time!! I was very impressed and got my car back within two days of dropping it off. I love how they kept in contact with me about updates on my car and other possible issues that will need to be addressed in the future. Definitely will be exclusively bringing my car here!


 Posted by Jason B

01/30/2021
Good service as usual

Affiliations

Special Offers & Coupons

All of our services are competitively priced, yet we still offer additional discounts and special offers. Click to see our latest coupons that you can use for upcoming services.

Print Coupons

Auto Euphoria

Main Office
3705 East Elms Road
Killeen, TX, 76542

Hours

  • Monday 7:30AM-6:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:30AM-6:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:30AM-6:00PM
  • Thursday 7:30AM-6:00PM
  • Friday 7:30AM-6:00PM
  • Saturday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

© Auto Euphoria. All Rights Reserved.

Login